The payment solution for unified commerce.

The success of an omni-channel strategy lies in the provision of a perfectly unified customer experience. By creating innovative customer pathways that suit your identity, you will generate strong customer commitment.
We consider payments as a feature that fits into and adapts to your strategy, as a genuine cornerstone of the customer relationship.

Enjoy the best of both worlds.

A perfect omni-channel pathway offers an experience which combines the best of e-commerce, efficiency and immediacy, and the best of what physical stores can provide, welcome, acknowledgement, personalisation.

The best of the purchasing experience

To offer a seamless purchasing experience, creating a familiar environment is essential: offer payment methods that suit the purchase situation. We provide you with a range of payment methods which enable you to cover all markets and your customers’ needs. You can rely on our experts to assist you with the implementation of the most appropriate payment methods, according to cultural habits, amounts, payment types, etc.

To satisfy your customers who are looking for efficiency, offer instant omni-channel enrolment, connect loyalty points to their payment card, whether they are making purchases in-store or on-line. Get rid of quiet times for good through automatic checkouts, nomadic payments, mobile payments, (via our tap-on-phone, PIN on COTS solutions), and self-care tools to eliminate waiting times: scan&go, wallet, etc. Monext offers solutions to make payments at the right moment of the check-out process, it’s as easy as one-click. Whether it’s a single action or invisible, payment is no longer an obstacle.

The best of customer service 

Delivery is a key element of the customer relationship and customer service. Your customers want to retain control of their delivery choices. Monext adapts payments: charging upon order confirmation, upon shipment or upon collection (even when several items are shipped at different times). Regardless of the purchase situation. 

Refunds are also crucial in the customer relationship. Our solutions bring about the same experience regardless of the sales channel or payment method used: an automatic, seamless and reconciled refund.

The conditions for impulse purchases

By creating the conditions for impulse purchases, you will consolidate your unified commerce project’s performance. Monext aligns payments on the strategies you roll out:

  • E-booking : payment in advance, upon collection, deposit, etc. 
  • Additional purchase : through our solutions, your customers can make additional purchases without having to get their cards out. 
  • Try and buy : the debit is aligned to the trial period. 
  • One click
  • Paiement in instalments, pay later : to enable your customers to give into temptation now and pay later!

Steer. Reconcile.
That’s all.

Steer

Manage your activity from a single portal. You can create your own dashboards using many available indicators. Pin your favourites on the homepage, and create a library with the dashboards you use the most. 

Reconcile

Through the Monext portal, you can steer all your transactions centrally: cards, alternative payment methods, cash, cheques, etc. and reconcile payments and refunds with your own keys. 
Monext facilitates all reconciliations: daily cashflow notifications for all payments, daily account extraction file, daily discrepancy report. 

Everything in a single effective and clear management portal.

Dashboard management

Personalized homepage

Transaction details

Transaction details

Export settings

Enjoy in-depth knowledge of your customers.

You may not imagine everything you can know from a card number. From a token or loyalty ID, learn how to find out more about each of your customers: their history, purchasing profile and preferences.

Where are your customers? When do they prefer to make their purchases? How do they like to buy? Are they receptive to your stimuli?

It is not easy to bring about an increasing level of customer commitment in a loyal relationship. We provide you with the right information on location, seasonality, behaviour and conversion from one purchasing style to another.

Our customer knowledge reports are designed to actively enhance your knowledge of your customers.

Because integration must remain quick and easy.

Payment methods

Collecting

Payment terminals

Don't miss our latest news!

By subscribing to this form, I agree to receive newsletters. You can use the unsubscribe link integrated in the newsletter at any time. To find out more about the management of your data and exercise your rights, we invite you to read the personal data policy.


What is your future project

Get in touch

Our experts will reach to you soon.

La solution de paiement pour le commerce unifié.

La réussite d’une stratégie omnicanale réside dans l’exécution d’une expérience client parfaitement unifiée. En créant des parcours client innovants, en phase avec votre identité, vous générez ainsi un engagement fort de la part de vos clients.
Nous pensons le paiement pour qu’il s’intègre et s’adapte à votre stratégie, comme véritable pilier de la relation clients.

Bénéficiez du meilleur des deux mondes.

Un parcours omnicanal parfait offre une expérience qui réunit le meilleur du e-commerce : efficience, immédiateté et le meilleur du magasin : accueil, reconnaissance, personnalisation.

Le meilleur de l’expérience d’achat

Un parcours omnicanal parfait offre une expérience qui réunit le meilleur du e-commerce : efficience, immédiateté et le meilleur du magasin : accueil, reconnaissance, personnalisation.
 

Pour offrir une expérience d’achat fluide, il est primordial de récréer un environnement familier : proposez les moyens de paiement adaptés au contexte d’achat. Nous mettons à votre disposition un panel de moyens de paiement qui vous permet de couvrir l’ensemble des marchés et attentes de vos clients. Vous pouvez compter sur nos experts pour vous accompagner dans la mise en œuvre des moyens de paiement les plus pertinents, en fonction de l’usage culturel, du montant, du type de paiement, etc.

Pour contenter vos consommateurs en quête d’efficience, offrez un enrôlement omnicanal instantané, liez les points de fidélité à leur carte de paiement, que leurs achats soient effectués en boutique ou en ligne. Eradiquez définitivement les temps faibles par les biais des caisses automatiques, du paiement nomade, mobile , (via nos solutions de tap on phone, PIN on COTS), et outils de self-care pour supprimer les temps d'attente : scan&go, wallet. Monext vous propose des solutions pour effectuer le paiement au bon moment du check-out, d’un geste aussi simple que le one click. Qu’il soit d’un simple geste ou invisible, le paiement n’est plus un obstacle. 

Le meilleur du service client

La livraison est un point crucial de la relation et du service clients. Vos clients veulent garder la maitrise de leurs choix de livraison. Monext y adaptera le paiement : débit à la commande, à l’expédition ou encore au retrait (même en cas d’expédition en plusieurs fois). Quel que soit le contexte d’achat.

Le remboursement est lui aussi décisif dans la relation clients. Nos solutions permettent la même expérience indépendamment du canal de vente ou de la méthode de paiement utilisée : un remboursement automatique, fluide, réconcilié.

Les conditions de l’achat impulsif

En créant les conditions de l’achat impulsif, vous consoliderez la performance de votre projet de commerce unifié. Monext aligne le paiement sur les stratégies que vous mettrez en place :

  • E-reservation : règlement d’avance, au retrait, acompte, etc.
  • Achat complémentaire : grâce à nos solutions, vos clients peuvent effectuer des achats complémentaires sans ressortir leur carte.
  • Try and buy : le débit est aligné à la période d’essai.
  • One click
  • Paiement nfois, pay later : pour permettre à vos consommateurs de craquer maintenant mais de payer plus tard !

Pilotez. Réconciliez.
Tout simplement.

Piloter

L’intégralité du pilotage est accessible depuis un portail unique. Vous pourrez créer vos propres tableaux de bord à partir de nombreux indicateurs disponibles. Epingler vos favoris en page d’accueil, et créer une bibliothèque avec les tableaux de bords que vous utilisez le plus souvent.

Réconcilier

Grâce au portail Monext, vous pourrez piloter de façon centralisée l’ensemble de vos transactions : cartes, moyens de paiement alternatifs, espèces, chèques… et réconcilier les transactions d’encaissement et de remboursement avec vos propres clés.
Monext facilite tous les rapprochements : annonce de trésorerie quotidienne pour tous les paiements, fichier d’extraction comptable quotidien, rapport d’écart quotidien.

Tout est combiné en un portail de pilotage unique, performant et limpide.

Gestion des tableaux de bord

Page d’accueil personnalisée

Détails d'une transaction

Détails d'une transaction

Paramétrage des exports

Connaissez vos clients sur le bout des doigts.

Vous n’imaginez pas tout ce que vous pouvez savoir à partir d’un numéro de carte. A partir d’un Token ou d’un identifiant de fidélité, apprenez à en savoir plus sur chacun de vos clients : son historique, son profil d’acheteur, ses préférences.

Où se trouvent vos clients ? Quand préfèrent-ils acheter ? Comment souhaitent-ils acheter ? Sont-ils réceptifs à vos stimuli ?

Il n’est pas simple d’engager toujours plus vos clients dans une relation fidèle. Notre apport est de vous fournir les bonnes informations de localisation, de saisonnalité, de comportement, de conversion d’un mode d’achat à l’autre.

Notre rapport de connaissance clientèle est là pour contribuer activement à la meilleure connaissance de vos clients.
 

Parce qu’une intégration doit rester simple et rapide.

Moyens de paiement

Collecting

Terminaux de paiement

Ne manquez rien de nos actualités !

En souscrivant à ce formulaire, j’accepte de recevoir des lettres d’informations. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans la newsletter. Pour en savoir plus sur la gestion de vos données et exercer vos droits nous vous invitons à lire la politique des données personnelles.

Parlons de votre futur projet

Prendre contact

Nos experts ne manqueront pas de vous répondre.